Reviews

Did you book us for a party and have a great time?

Check Out Our Reviews

Did you book us for a party and have a great time? Order a takeaway and it was the bee’s knees? Maybe you’ve got some ideas for how we could improve? Whatever it is, we always appreciate feedback. To leave a review, just click the link below and type away.

GOOD
1223 reviews on
Clarence Graves
Clarence Graves
June 21, 2022.
Verified
Very healthy and tasty food, comfortable seating, the staff is very cooperative, friendly and giving best service around the area. I should say must come and eat food here.
Read more
Ricardo Crawford
Ricardo Crawford
June 21, 2022.
Verified
Beautiful food, amazing service. Friendly staff and fresh food that was full of flavour. Not one complaint. Will be back.
Read more
Dahmane Bouchatal
Dahmane Bouchatal
June 20, 2022.
Verified
This is the place, I’ve been using this restaurant for few years now, never been disappointed, keep up good work, very tasty, writing this review made my mouth watering.
Read more
Ben De Pauw
Ben De Pauw
June 20, 2022.
Verified
Awesome food, the specials are to die for.
Read more
Walker Joel
Walker Joel
June 19, 2022.
Verified
Have eaten here 3 times recently and have found the food to be excellent. Portion sizes were larger than most restaurants. You are welcome to bring your own alcohol.
Read more
Jerry Jones
Jerry Jones
June 17, 2022.
Verified
Visited on a Saturday night and the restuarant was about 70% full, staff were nice and they took order without any hassle, food arrived promptly and was superb, (portions and fairly large) if you order 1 portion of rice it will be enough for two people. Restuarant is a byob which keeps costs down, next time I will definitely visit this place again.
Read more
George Lucas
George Lucas
June 17, 2022.
Verified
We eat out a lot and love Indian food - this was the best ever - delicious (healthy) food and excellent service - would thoroughly recommend.
Read more
Bruce Helle
Bruce Helle
June 17, 2022.
Verified
It is a very clean restaurant with delicious food and nice staff. I eat there very often and I've never been disappointed. Other Indian/Pakistan restaurants in Tooting are half tasty and double priced. Amazing value for the best food in town!
Read more
Robert Ziff
Robert Ziff
June 16, 2022.
Verified
I was in this restaurant couple of days ago with my family and food was fantastic and staff were really nice and I spoke to manager of restaurant about to see if they do birthday party and I got really good price for food so I am looking forward to it
Read more

Top

By clicking "Accept All Cookies", you agree to the storing of cookies on your device to enhance site navigation, analyse site usage, assist in our marketing efforts, and for personalised advertising.

More Information Accept All Cookies